Student Chapter Committee
Share |

Feel free to contact any member of the committee with any questions about Student Chapters!

Sophie Aschenbroich, DVM,  PhD
Student Chapter Committee Chair 

Jerry Ritchey, DVM, PhD
ACVP Council Liaison  

Denae Lobato

Kimberly Newkirk, DVM, PhD

Shannon Kirejczyk    

Janet Beeler-Marfisi

Kelly Santangelo, DVM, PhD

Keith Nelson

Kaori Sakamoto

login | donate

2424 American Lane | Madison, WI 53704 | Phone: 608.443.2466 | Fax: 608.443.2474 | Email:
ACVP Privacy Policy

┬ęCopyright 2020 American College of Veterinary Pathology