Student Chapter Committee
Share |

Feel free to contact any member of the committee with any questions about Student Chapters!

Sophie Aschenbroich, DVM,  PhD
Student Chapter Committee Chair
aschenbroich@wisc.edu 

Jerry Ritchey, DVM, PhD
ACVP Council Liaison
jerry.ritchey@okstate.edu  

Denae Lobato
dlobato@utk.edu

Kimberly Newkirk, DVM, PhD
knewkirk@utk.edu 

Shannon Kirejczyk
skirejc@emory.edu    

Janet Beeler-Marfisi
beelermarfisi@gmail.com

Gwendolyn Levine, DVM
gjlevine@cvm.tamu.edu

Kelly Santangelo, DVM, PhD
kelly.santangelo@colostate.edu

Keith Nelson
keith.nelson@crl.com

login | donate

2424 American Lane | Madison, WI 53704 | Phone: 608.443.2466 | Fax: 608.443.2474 | Email: info@acvp.org
ACVP Privacy Policy