2018 Annual Meeting
Share |

2018 ACVP and ASVCP Concurrent Annual Meeting
November 3-7
Marriott Wardman Park Hotel, Washington, DC

Mark your calendars!

2018 Call for Abstracts
Deadline: Monday, July 2 at 11:59 pm PST

More information will be available in the coming months!



Education Committee
Program Chair: Erin Brannick, DVM, PhD*
Education Committee Chair: Lauri Diehl, DVM, PhD*
ASVCP Program Chair: Tina Meichner, DVM*
Past Program Chair: David Meyerholz, DVM, PhD*
Exhibits Liaison: Kirstin Barnhart, DVM, PhD*
Focused Scientific Group Chair: Christiane Löhr, DVM, PhD*
Focused Scientific Group Co-Chair: Ingeborg Langohr, DVM, PhD*
Abstract Awards Chair: Ingeborg Langohr, DVM, PhD*
Special Liaison in Charge of the Emerging Disease Session: Schantel A. Bouknight, DVM, PhD*
ACVP Council Liaison: Kirstin Barnhart, DVM, PhD*

    Sanjeev Gumber, BVSc, MVSc, PhD*
    Daniel Rissi, DVM, PhD*
    Heather Tillman, DVM, PhD*
    Josh Webster, DVM, PhD*

Education Committee Advisory Group
Corporate Partners Liaison: Mark Evans, DVM, PhD*
IEPC Liaison: Tim LaBranche, DVM, PhD*
STP: Kevin McDorman, DVM, PhD*
Website, Newsletter, and Social Media: Jessica Grieves, DVM, PhD*

Education Committee Special Interest Groups
ACVP/STP Coalition: Gary Cockerell, DVM, PhD*
C.L. Davis Foundation: Bruce Williams, DVM*
Mouse Pathology Consortium: Sue E. Knoblaugh*
Primate Pathology Workshop: J. Mark Cline, DVM, PhD*

*ACVP Diplomate

login | donate

2424 American Lane | Madison, WI 53704 | Phone: 608.443.2466 | Fax: 608.443.2474 | Email: info@acvp.org