Student Chapter Committee
Share |

Feel free to contact any member of the committee with any questions about Student Chapters!

Aline Rodrigues Hoffmann, DVM, MS, PhD
Student Chapter Committee Chair
arodrigues@cvm.tamu.edu 

Krista La Perle, DVM, PhD
ACVP Council Liaison
la-perle.1@osu.edu   

Mary Carsillo, DVM, PhD
Society of Toxicologic Pathology Student Interaction Subcommittee Liaison
Mary.Carsillo@takeda.com 

Kevin Keel, DVM, PhD
mkkeel@ucdavis.edu

Kathleen Kelly, DVM, PhD
kkb55@cornell.edu 

Bruce LeRoy, DVM, PhD
bruce.leroy@abbvie.com 

Barbara McMahill, DVM, PhD
gericota@gmail.com   

Kimberly Newkirk, DVM, PhD
knewkirk@utk.edu 

Lynette Phillips, DVM, PhD
lphillips@apsemail.com     

Susan Piripi, BVSc, PhD
spiripi@gmail.com 

Duncan Russell, BVMS (Hons)
duncan.russell@oregonstate.edu 

Kelly Santangelo, DVM, PhD
kelly.santangelo@colostate.edu 

 

login | donate

2424 American Lane | Madison, WI 53704 | Phone: 608.443.2466 | Fax: 608.443.2474 | Email: info@acvp.org